Kontakte

Vorstand

Präsident
Gutknecht Hansjörg, Hirschenguet, 8872 Weesen, Tel. 055 616 13 63, praesident@fc-weesen.ch

Sportchef
Gmür Daniel, Churfirstenstrasse 1, 7320 Sargans, Tel. 079 549 03 73, daniel.gmuer@gmx.net

Spiko
Karin Horner, 8718 Schänis, spiko@fc-weesen.ch

Kommunikation & Werbung
Rieger Christian, Chastli 45, 8718 Schänis, Tel. 079 432 11 10, info@movequality.ch

Juniorenobmann
Walker Thomy, Hauptstrasse 11B, 8872 Weesen, Tel. 079 212 99 60, thomy.walker@bluewin.ch

Seniorenobmann
Büsser Hansruedi, Zur alten Mühle, 8723 Maseltrangen, Tel. 079 377 72 28, hbuesser@bluewin.ch

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter
Karl Moos, Sytenweg 1, 8867 Niederurnen, Tel. 079 287 29 86, k.moos@bluewin.ch

Finanzen
Grischa Plast AG, Silvana Fischli, Hirschenplatz 1, 8867 Niederurnen, Tel. 079 780 26 76, fischli@grischaplast.ch

Administration
Karin Horner, 8718 Schänis, spiko@fc-weesen.ch

Clubhaus
Verantwortlicher Clubhaus: Seliner Michael, Seidenstrasse 4, 8868 Oberurnen, Tel. 079 291 15 22, michael.seliner@hotmail.ch

Infrastruktur
Daniel Brunner, Oberdorf 15, 8718 Schänis, infrastruktur@fc-weesen.ch

Funktionäre

Pressedienst
Hösli Paul, Kirchweg 42, 8750 Glarus, Tel. 079 622 80 72, paulhoesli77@gmail.com

J&S Coach
Inglin Franco, Badstrasse 30, 8867 Niederurnen, Tel 079 922 13 59, finglin@baumaterialhandel.ch

Turnierleitung KIFU
Imhof Urs, Fronalpstrasse 2, 8865 Bilten, Tel. 079 814 16 61, imhof.urs@bluewin.ch