Kontakte

Postanschrift / Allgemeiner Kontakt

FC Weesen
Postfach 47
Moosstrasse 17
8872 Weesen

info@fc-weesen.ch

Vorstand

Funktion Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Gutknecht Hansjörg +41556161363 praesident@fc-weesen.ch
Sportchef Aktive Gmür Daniel +41795490373 daniel.gmuer@gmx.net
Juniorenobmann Walker Thomy +41792129960 thomy.walker@bluewin.ch
Spiko & Administration Horner Karin spiko@fc-weesen.ch
Kommunikation & Werbung Rieger Christian +41794321110 info@movequality.ch
Seniorenobmann Büsser Hansruedi +41793777228 hbuesser@bluewin.ch
Schiedsrichterobmann Moos Karl +41792872986 k.moos@bluewin.ch
Finanzen Miljic-Leisinger Denise +41763894315 denise.miljic@gmail.com
Clubhaus / Restaurant Seliner Michael +41792911522 michael.seliner@hotmail.ch
Infrastruktur Brunner Daniel infrastruktur@fc-weesen.ch

Funktionäre

Funktion Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Pressedienst Hösli Paul +41796228072 paulhoesli77@gmail.com
J&S Coach Inglin Franco +41799221359 finglin@baumaterialhandel.ch
Turnierleitung KIFU Imhof Urs +41798141661 imhof.urs@bluewin.ch