Kontakte

Vorstand

Präsident
Gutknecht Hansjörg, Hirschenguet, 8872 Weesen, Tel. 055 616 13 63, praesident@fc-weesen.ch

Sportchef
Bachmann Willy, Mennweg 1453, 8873 Amden, Tel. 079 708 44 47, willi.bachmann@bluewin.ch

Spiko
Brunner Daniel, Postfach 68, 8718 Schänis, spiko@fc-weesen.ch

Kommunikation & Werbung
Rieger Christian, Chastli 45, 8718 Schänis, Tel. 079 432 11 10, info@movequality.ch

Juniorenobmann
Walker Thomy, Hauptstrasse 11B, 8872 Weesen, Tel. 079 212 99 60, thomy.walker@bluewin.ch

Seniorenobmann
Büsser Hansruedi, Zur alten Mühle, 8723 Maseltrangen, Tel. 079 377 72 28, hbuesser@bluewin.ch

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter
Karl Moos, Sytenweg 1, 8867 Niederurnen, Tel. 079 287 29 86, k.moos@bluewin.ch

Finanzen
Grischa Plast AG, Frey Helene, Obere Industrie 9, 7304 Maienfeld, Tel. 078 638 51 22, frey@grischaplast.ch

Administration
Bauer Darinka, Aeschenstrasse 10, 8873 Amden, darinka.b@bluewin.ch

Clubhaus
Verantwortlicher Clubhaus: Seliner Michael, Seidenstrasse 4, 8868 Oberurnen, Tel. 079 291 15 22, michael.seliner@hotmail.ch

Funktionäre

Pressedienst
Hösli Paul, Kirchweg 42, 8750 Glarus, Tel. 079 622 80 72, paulhoesli77@gmail.com

Infrastruktur
Tremp Guido, Windegg, 8718 Schänis, Tel. 055 615 13 67, guidotremp@bluewin.ch

J&S Coach
Inglin Franco, Badstrasse 30, 8867 Niederurnen, Tel 079 922 13 59, finglin@baumaterialhandel.ch

Turnierleitung KIFU
Imhof Urs, Fronalpstrasse 2, 8865 Bilten, Tel. 079 814 16 61, imhof.urs@bluewin.ch

Clubhauswirtin
Wirtin, Stv. von Michael Seliner: Michaela Schafflützel, Sonnenhof 15, 8753 Mollis, Tel. 079 704 55 29, michischaff92@gmail.com